Our hqe led lighting solutions

Loupi lighting projlancelflagship 009
Solution sub 1

The lighting design, as much as architecture or sound design, is a key element of the attractiveness and dynamism of all commercial spaces and environments. The conceptualization and implementation of a successful commercial lighting design must meet many requirements: performance, installation flexibility and ease of use, functionality. LED lighting is the future of retail and all point of sale lighting: the electronics available and the efficiency of the LED source make it possible to envision the creation of an evolutionary and communicative "smart light": Li-Fi or data transmission by visible light (VLC), "visible light communication," is now available and opens a broad field of new possibilities.

LED lighting: the present and the future of retail design

LED technology is the vector of the future ... if the fundamentals are respected. With LOUPI, components and elements of your system are carefully selected, manufactured and assembled: 40 years of experience strong in marketing and point of sale, LOUPI provides valuable expertise. Advice, assistance in choosing the solutions, expertise in the design and manufacture: LOUPI is your dedicated partner for 100% LED lighting.

For a dynamic lighting environment

LOUPI lighting products add value by improving the color rendering, structuring spaces and volumes, and enhancing the overall environment of the selling space ... thus prompting consumers to spend more time there.

Our LED lighting solutions are also distinguished by their performance--low energy use, longevity--which can significantly reduce the Total Cost of Ownership (TCO) and maximize return on investment (ROI).

Loupi lighting projhotelcodet 011
Solution sub 2

LOUPI Lighting Systems creates and provides LED lighting solutions adapted to the challenges of professionals in hospitality, commercial property management, commercial spaces, or even facility management. LED lights are initially recognized for their quality, the high level of visual comfort they provide to occupants, and their durability and low energy use, synonymous with low operating costs. Total Cost of Ownership (TCO), optimized return on investment (ROI) guaranteed: LED-based systems bring a significant reduction in operating costs.

LED Lighting: to serve architecture and the user

Compact size, maximum efficiency: the user can choose from a full range of LOUPI solutions to create an aesthetic atmosphere adaptable to any space configuration. LOUPI installations, discreetly located, reveal and enhance the architecture of a place by defining and designing volumes and spaces ...

Finally, beyond the aesthetic, architectural, economic or environmental, investment in quality lighting also creates an intangible but quantifiable return: the well-being of users and employees is also a parameter to be reckoned with !

The expertise of the LED specialist

LOUPI accompanies architects, real estate professionals and operators in the implementation of their project based on its expertise in lighting commercial buildings of any kind and any size: hotels, commercial buildings, cinemas, shopping centers. Thanks to its mastery of the production chain, LOUPI Lighting Systems provides the hardware necessary for all configurations, and gives them an extra touch of comfort, quality and research.

Loupi lighting projcitadellesttropez 001
Solution sub 3

In exhibition areas, permanent or temporary, the light design has several functions: though first it serves the works it highlights, it also attends to the general lighting atmosphere and must meet strict conditions of performance and safety. Finally, the lighting must also be thought through in terms of conservation constraints.

The lighting of an exhibition space should thus be conceived as a triptych, which supports the visual comfort of visitors, the scenography of the space, and the exhibited works along with their preservation.

A wise blend of efficiency and scenographic quality

The LED lighting solutions developed by LOUPI fit these requirements ideally. Reduced size, modularity, and performance: all characteristics that make it a reference solution for museum needs, both from the perspective of the overall lighting and the focused lighting of a specific exhibited work.

Reinforced by its expertise in the field, LOUPI Lighting Systems teams with conservators, professional set designers or lighting designers to provide robust, discrete, and efficient solutions dedicated to creating unique places.

Bg blog box

Blog

Are you searching for more history, news, or exclusive information…..Discover our Blog! Read more…

Bg age box

Loupi's 40th year

Loupi celebrates 40 years of technological expertise:The LED……In all its forms! Read more…

Join our Newsletter

Stay tuned! Enter your email address to receive our newsletter and be informed of our latest news.

Nos solutions pour l'éclairage hqe à led

Loupi lighting projlancelflagship 009
Solution sub 1

Le concept lumière, au même titre que l’architecture ou l’habillage sonore, est un élément clé de l’attractivité et de l’animation des espaces commerciaux, dans tous les environnements. La définition et la mise en œuvre d’un light design commercial réussi doivent répondre à de nombreuses exigences : performances, souplesse d’installation et d’usage, fonctionnalité. Les éclairages LED constituent le futur de la mise en lumière des points de vente : l’électronique embarquée et l’efficacité de la source LED permettent d’envisager la création de « lumière intelligente », évolutive, et même communicante : le Li-Fi, ou la transmission de données par la lumière visible (VLC), « visible light communication », arrive dès aujourd’hui, et ouvre un vaste champ de nouvelles potentialités.

Eclairage LED : le présent et l’avenir du retail design

La technologie LED est donc vecteur d’avenir… si les fondamentaux sont respectés. Avec Loupi, les composants et les éléments de votre installation sont soigneusement sélectionnés, fabriqués et assemblés : fort de 40 ans d’expérience dans le marketing et le point de vente, LOUPI vous fournit une expertise précieuse. Conseil, assistance dans le choix des solutions, savoir-faire dans la conception et la fabrication : Loupi est votre partenaire dédié 100 % LED lighting.

Pour un environnement éclairant dynamique

Les produits d’éclairage LOUPI valorisent le produit en améliorant le rendu des couleurs, structurent les espaces et les volumes, et valorisent l’environnement général du lieu de vente… incitant ainsi le consommateur à passer davantage de temps sur place.

Nos solutions d’éclairages  LED se distinguent également par leurs performances –sobriété énergétique, longévité -, qui permettent de réduire considérablement le Coût Total de Possession (TCO), et de maximiser le retour sur investissement (ROI).

Loupi lighting projhotelcodet 011
Solution sub 2

Loupi Lighting Systems crée et fournit des solutions d’éclairage LED  adaptées aux enjeux des professionnels de l’hôtellerie, des gestionnaires d’immobilier commercial, d’espaces tertiaires, ou encore des facility managers. Les éclairages LED sont tout d’abord reconnus pour leur qualité, le haut niveau de confort visuel qu’ils procurent aux occupants, ainsi que leur durabilité et leur sobriété, synonymes de coûts d’exploitation réduits. Coût Total de Possession (TCO) optimisé, retour sur investissement (ROI) garanti : les installations à base de LED amènent une baisse importante des coûts d’exploitation.

Eclairages LED : au service de l’architecture et des utilisateurs

Encombrement réduit, rendement maximal : les exploitants ont le choix parmi une gamme complète de solutions LOUPI pour créer des ambiances esthétiques et adaptées à la configuration des lieux. Les installations Loupi, implantées avec discrétion, révèlent et valorisent l’architecture d’un lieu, en délimitant et dessinant les volumes et les espaces…

Enfin, au-delà des aspects esthétiques, architecturaux, économiques ou environnementaux, l’investissement dans un éclairage de qualité engendre aussi un retour immatériel, mais bien quantifiable : le bien-être des utilisateurs ou des collaborateurs est également un paramètre à ne pas négliger !

Le savoir-faire d’un spécialiste de la LED

Loupi accompagne les architectes, les professionnels de l’immobilier  ou exploitants dans la mise en œuvre de leur projet, en s’appuyant sur son expertise de l’éclairage des immeubles commerciaux, de toute nature et de toute dimension : hôtels, bâtiments tertiaires, cinémas, centres commerciaux. Grâce à sa maîtrise de la chaîne de production, Loupi Lighting Systems fournit les matériels nécessaires à toutes les configurations, et leur apporte une touche supplémentaire de confort, de qualité et de recherche.

Loupi lighting projcitadellesttropez 001
Solution sub 3

Dans les espaces d’exposition, permanents ou éphémères, le light design remplit plusieurs fonctions : au service des œuvres qu’il met en lumière, il sert également l’ambiance lumineuse générale et doit remplir de strictes conditions de performance et de sécurité. Enfin, la lumière doit également être pensée en fonction des contraintes de conservation.

L’éclairage des lieux d’exposition doit donc s’inscrire dans un triptyque, et soutenir à la fois le confort visuel du visiteur, la scénographie des lieux et des œuvres ainsi que leur préservation.

Un savant mélange entre efficacité et qualité scénographique

Les solutions d’éclairage LED développées par LOUPI s’adaptent de manière idéale à ces exigences. Gabarit réduit, modularité et performances : autant de caractéristiques qui en font une solution de référence pour les besoins muséographiques, tant du point de vue de l’éclairage d’ensemble que de l’éclairage ponctuel d’une œuvre.

Fort de son expertise dans le domaine, Loupi Lighting Systems accompagne les conservateurs, les professionnels de la scénographie ou de la mise en lumière avec des solutions robustes, discrètes et performantes, dédiées à des lieux uniques.

Bg blog box

Blog

En quête d’histoires, de nouveautés ou d’informations exclusives……Découvrez notre Blog ! Lire la suite…

Bg age box

Loupi a 40 ans

LOUPI fête ses quarante ans d’expertise au service d’une technologie : La LED……sous toutes ses formes ! Lire la suite…

Inscription Newsletter

Restez connectés ! Indiquez votre adresse mail pour recevoir notre lettre d'information et être tenu(e) au courant de nos dernières nouveautés.